2017 CCAFO Meeting Schedule

Meeting  Date  Time  Location 
Interpretation Meeting Wednesday, August 23 7:00 PM Sports Sciences Academy
Regular Meeting  Tuesday, August 29 7:00 PM Sports Sciences Academy
Regular Meeting  Tuesday, September 5 7:00 PM Sports Sciences Academy
Regular Meeting  Tuesday, September 12 7:00 PM Sports Sciences Academy
Regular Meeting  Tuesday, September 19 7:00 PM Sports Sciences Academy
Regular Meeting  Tuesday, September 26 7:00 PM Sports Sciences Academy
Regular Meeting  Tuesday, October 10 7:00 PM Sports Sciences Academy
Regular Meeting Tuesday, October 24 7:00 PM Sports Sciences Academy
Regular Meeting Tuesday, November 7
7:00 PM Sports Sciences Academy
Annual Meeting  Tuesday, November 14 7:00 PM Sports Sciences Academy
CCAFO Banquet  Thursday, November 30 6:15 PM Aqua Turf, Plantsville, CT

 

footer